Daily Shorts – A Fudging Problem

As mentioned in one of my last blogs, I visited the Dorset coastline a few days ago with my best friend. The first location was a tourist spot with gift shops, restaurants, tea rooms and a handmade sweets and fudge shop.

I love fudge. It is one of my favourite sweet treats, after Ferrero Rocher and Kinder Bueno. I managed to pick up a packet of handmade Clotted Cream Fudge for a few pounds whilst I was there.

But now I am hesitating to eat it. It tastes so good, I don’t want it to finish and I want to savour it. But I do want to eat it all up too. Food lover problems.

Leave a Reply

