Daily Shorts – A different kind of beauty

I just really wanted to share the photo I have used as the featured image in this blog post. I took it a few days ago when I was out in London with my family, doing a bit of sightseeing.

I have spent most of my life in London – 16 and a half years to be precise – and it has a special place in my heart. I have always thought of it as a beautiful city. With old and new structures side by side, on a sunny day, like when I took the photo, or even on a cloudy day, it never ceases to amaze me and leave me stunned.

2 thoughts on “Daily Shorts – A different kind of beauty

Leave a Reply

