Life Blog – 50 Things That Make Me Happy

I’ve seen this tag around blog websites for a while now, and I did something similar a few years back. I thought now is a good time to do another. Before I start, these are in no particular order. I will be writing down things as they come to mind.

  1. Bubble Tea
  2. Dance
  3. Music
  4. Best friends
  5. Coffee Group
  6. Blogging
  7. K-Dramas
  8. EXO
  9. SHINee
  10. Doctor Who
  11. Harry Potter
  12. Sleep
  13. Mini Groot
  14. Ferrero Rochers
  15. Rambutans
  16. Reading
  17. Freedom
  18. Formula 1
  19. Shopping
  20. Red Velvet Cake
  21. Movies
  22. Iced Tea
  23. Guitar
  24. Camera
  25. Travel
  26. Challenges
  27. Mum
  28. Family I chose for myself
  29. Candles
  30. Stars
  31. Stationary
  32. Neat notes
  33. Keep-sakes
  34. Big teddies
  35. Board games
  36. Pokemon
  37. Adventure/Exploring
  38. Nature
  39. Reminiscing
  40. Winning
  41. Good hair day
  42. Doodling
  43. Flowers
  44. Dance clothing (yes it’s a slightly odd one)
  45. Penguins
  46. Dogs
  47. Hamsters
  48. Sprinkles (a dessert place found on the South Coast)
  49. Fairy-tales and fantasy
  50. Baking

So that’s a list of 50 things that make me happy. You can probably tell I was struggling to find things that make me happy towards the end. I think I’m going to do another post like this but about things I am grateful for.

I hope you enjoyed reading this and I highly suggest to everyone that you do this too. It’s a great way to push aside any negativity and focus on only the positives.

One thought on “Life Blog – 50 Things That Make Me Happy

Leave a Reply

