Daily Shorts – Excitement

Since my exams ended a few days ago, I haven’t had much to do this summer. My friends in Southampton are all busy or working, and I haven’t been wanting to go back to London. So I’ve become best friends with my friend’s Playstation 4.

I’ve been playing a franchise called Uncharted, which currently has 4 games, and follows a man named Nathan Drake and his treasure hunting adventures. I’ve finished all 4 games, finished the final one today, and my life suddenly feels so empty. The franchise feels like a movie and you get so engrossed into the story line.

Now to find something else that matches up to those standards.

Leave a Reply

