Daily Shorts – Cloud 9

I got my referral exam results today..

I passed with flying colours, and will be progressing onto final year to get my Master’s in Mechatronics. This is the best news I’ve had in a while, and it was exactly what I needed to hear.

To top it all of, I had an amazing evening with my best friend (along with my favourite cupcakes) at a Korean Harvest Moon festival held at the British Museum. It felt great to be able to enjoy the event without having this horrible thought in the back of my head, about whether I will pass or not.

Literally on cloud 9, but it is a long way day, so let’s be careful.

Leave a Reply

