Daily Shorts – Excessive

5 hours of dancing after a whole summer of, well, not much dancing, was not a good idea.

I, currently, resemble a robot when moving around, and am in a lot of pain.

Either way, it was totally worth it. It feels so great to be dancing again, and I can’t wait to see what this year has got in store. I’m already seeing a lot of improvement in myself since, and was keeping up fairly well during yesterday’s classes. I even entered the freestyle circle for the first time. So I’m hoping to keep this up and improve myself further in the upcoming weeks.

Leave a Reply

