Daily Shorts – Block [Part 2]

I recently watched a video calledย More Than Friends, which inspired me to write a short story. I’ve never been much of a creative writer, and writing stories was never my forte, but I felt so inspired by the video, that I thought I would take up the challenge.

But I can’t seem to get started.

I want the first line to be perfect, but I’m finding it so hard to put the words together. I know how I want the story to start, but just don’t know how to say it. Does anyone else understand this problem?

One thought on “Daily Shorts – Block [Part 2]

  1. TinzRant says:

    I fully get this it’s always the starting point that’s hard to put down on paper because once that’s done it all flows from there. I’ve loved reading your post, check my post out when you get the chance ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

