Dance Blog – Competition

I stepped out of my comfort zone a little and entered myself into an online solo dance battle for Tamil Dance Championships. The competition features 3 online rounds after which a winner is announced who gets to perform at the show in London, and is based on public votes.

To enter, I had to upload a video of a short choreography, to any style of dance, onto social media platforms (which was already a bit daunting). Other choreography videos I have uploaded were filmed with my friends so this would be the first solo.

The voting opens in a few days, and I will be shamelessly sharing the link on this blog, so I would really appreciate the support! Here is the video, I hope you enjoy it!

One thought on “Dance Blog – Competition

Leave a Reply

