Daily Shorts – Purpose

Starting to feel like a nuisance in everyone’s lives again. Starting to wonder whether there is any point in me doing the things I love anymore, as they don’t seem to be bringing me much joy anymore. I try and help by voicing my opinion, but why does it seem to be doing the opposite. It felt like a team, a group, a circle, but now I feel more like an outsider than ever before, trying to make space in a family within which I don’t belong.

I don’t know anymore.

All I know is that it’s these sort of things that fuel my depression.

And I thought I finally had it under control.

Leave a Reply

