Daily Posts – It Is Over!

I have finally finished my first semester exams! This last one I had today (yesterday – it’s nearly 6am here) was better than I anticpated, and I was only able to answer 70% of it but the majority of that confidently.

But. It is done!

How did I celebrate? Maybe head out with my friends for a couple of drinks or a night out?

Nope, the introvert in me fancied staying in, building my hamster’s new cage and playing Sim City, all whilst eating Nutella out the jar.

Worth it? Definitely.

But now my bed calls, especially considering I only got 2 hours the night before.

.. Might only get the same amount today too.

2 thoughts on “Daily Posts – It Is Over!

    • truemushroom says:

      ahaha thank you! 😀 I feel like sometimes it’s nice to just have a random monologue about nothing in particular and let people see you for who you are and your day to day life for what it is 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

