Daily Shorts – This Seriously Bothers Me

You know what really bugs me? People ignoring messages I send them. I get it if the message is conversation killing, or something I use the end the conversation intentionally – that is fine. However, if I’m genuinely having a conversation with you about something, please don’t ignore it as you please because that is just rude.

I’d rather you tell me that you don’t want to talk to me than completely disregard my conversation. It doesn’t matter how busy you are, or how many conversations you are juggling at that time, the least you could do to be polite is to send some sort of message whether it be a ‘sorry I’m busy right now but I will talk later’ or a ‘I don’t want to talk’.

People.

Leave a Reply

