Dance Blog – A New [Emotional] Choreography

A few blog posts ago, I mentioned how I was feeling inspired by a song from Ed Sheeran’s new album Divide, because I could relate to it through personal experiences. After a week of just trying to pour my emotions into the moves, I finally finished this emotional and raw choreography.

I could only think of my current situation as I danced to it, and I hope this is something you can feel as you watch it.

There will be another choreography video coming up in the following weeks, which I am filming with a friend, so please keep an eye out for that.

Leave a Reply

