Daily Shorts – A New Addition

I’ve talked about reading quite a bit on the blog before, and those who know me know that I am a bookworm, so I thought I would start a blog series where I share what I’m currently reading and what I think of it. The blogs will be under the titleΒ ‘Mushroom Reads….’ and I’ll post one book a month.

Reading has always been a massive part of my life, so I hope that you can all relate to it and that I can encourage some more people to put down their phones and pick up a book instead.

If there are any booksΒ you would like to me read or review or just want to recommend to others, then just pop it in a comment on the post. And as always, if you’ve read the book or planning on doing so, I’d love to hear your thoughts about it too!

The first one will be posted tomorrow so do keep an eye out for it.

Leave a Reply

