Daily Shorts – A Solution?

I think I have it all sussed out. For the past couple days, I have been lucky not to run into anyone I wanted to avoid. I have been busy with placement, dance and work and my usual trips to the library did not take place. I have had a run in in a different form – over social media. I did hold a conversation but I felt nothing.
So maybe that is what I needed. Just not seeing them. Social media seems to be fine; I’m not too bothered by their name cropping up or anything of the sort. But I don’t think I’ll be able to see them in person without feeling a little ache. It’s confusing, trying to deduce where we stand, trying to figure out what I want and where I want to be.
It will take time, but I think I see the finish line
Leave a Reply

